## Roman Catholic Bishop of Fall River

Diocesan Finance Council

Council Members	lay/clergy	Credentials	Contact Information (e-mail)	Area(s) of Expertise	Term end*
Most Reverend Bishop Edgar M da	clergy	Bishop of the Diocese of Fall River	edacunha at dioc-fr.org	not applicable	Not Applicable
Cunha S.D.V., D.D.					
Reverend David Frederici	clergy	Vicar-General of the Diocese of Fall River	dcf at dioc-fr.org	Canon law	Not Applicable
E. Dennis Kelly Jr. (Vice-Chair)	lay	CEO, Bristol County Savings Bank (retired)	mkelly42 at aol.com	Banking	2026 APR
Carl Taber	lay	Executive Vice-President and Chief Lending Officer, Baycoast Bank	ctaber at baycoast.com	Banking	2025 AUG
Dennis F. Leahy, CPA (Audit Committee Chair)	lay	Chief Financial Officer, Bristol County Savings Bank	TBD	Banking, public accounting	2026 APR
Sandra Sevigney (Investment Committee Chair)	lay	(Former) Certified Investment Fiduciary, Plimoth Investments (retired)	sevigms2 at comcast.net	Investments	2026 OCT
Paula A. Freitas	lay	Vice President/Regional Manager, Baycoast Bank	pfreitas at baycoastbank.com	Banking	2025 SEP
Cynthia R. Baptiste, CMA	lay	Chief Financial Officer, Homes For Our Troops, Inc.	cbaptiste at hfotusa.org	Finance, accounting	2025 AUG
Staff					
Kevin Kiley, CDFM	lay	Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer	kkiley at dioc-fr.org	Accounting, business administration	not applicable
Joseph Harrington, MBA	lay	Director of Finance	jharrington at dioc-fr.org	Accounting, business administration	not applicable
Michael Carroll	lay	General Counsel and Chief Legal Officer	mcarroll at dioc-fr.org	Civil law	not applicable
Paul Brooks	lay	Director of Real Estate and Facilities	pbrooks at dioc-fr.org	Real estate	not applicable

## \*member terms are 5 years

Note: The Diocesan Finance Council approves the Chancery budget each year and reviews performance against budget each quarter.