Our Mission

The mission of the Chancery Finance Office is to support the central administration of the Diocese with accounting, financial planning, accounts payable, billing, accounts receivable, and investment management support; and assist parishes, schools, and other Diocesan entities with their obligations to be good financial stewards by building stronger financial systems and assisting with the implementation of best practices.

Our Location

Chancery Finance Office
450 Highland Avenue
Fall River, MA 02720

Meet the Finance Department

Kevin Kiley
Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
kkiley@dioc-fr.org
508-675-1311

Lindsey Valton
Accounting Manager
lvalton@dioc-fr.org
508-985-6506

Lisa Montuori
Accountant
lmontuori@dioc-fr.org

Laura Bradbury
IT Support Specialist
lbradbury@dioc-fr.org
508-985-6502

Joe Harrington
Director of Finance
jharrington@dioc-fr.org
508-985-6503 (direct line)

Leslie Moujabber
Financial Analyst
lmoujabber@dioc-fr.org
508-985-6509

Nicole Rodrigues
Finance Clerk
nrodrigues@dioc-fr.org
508-985-6502

Whom to contact for what in the Chancery Finance Office?
Click this helpful Reference Guide

Chancery Financial Documents
Diocesan Councils and Committees
Finance Council Meeting Agendas
Other Financials
Policies and Procedures
Training Aides
External Links and other important documents