Skip to content
Our Mission
The mission of the Chancery Finance Office is to support the central administration of the Diocese with accounting, financial planning, accounts payable, billing, accounts receivable, and investment management support; and assist parishes, schools, and other Diocesan entities with their obligations to be good financial stewards by building stronger financial systems and assisting with the implementation of best practices.
Staff

Kevin Kiley Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer kkiley@dioc-fr.org 508-675-1311

Christine Sullivan Accounting and A/P Manager csullivan@dioc-fr.org 508-985-6502

Lindsey Valton Senior Accountant lvalton@dioc-fr.org 508-985-6506

Lisa Montuori Parish/School Support lmontuori@dioc-fr.org 508-985-6505

Joe Harrington Director of Finance jharrington@dioc-fr.org 508-985-6503

Leslie Moujabber Parish/School Support lmoujabber@dioc-fr.org 508-985-6509

Elise Tremblay Finance Clerk etremblay@dioc-fr.org 508-985-6514

Laura Bradbury IT Support Specialist lbradbury@dioc-fr.org 508-730-2986

Whom to contact for what in the Chancery Finance Office? Download a helpful Reference Guide

Chancery Financial Documents

Diocesan Councils and Committees

Finance Council Meeting Agendas

Other Financials

Employee Retention Credit Information

Policies and Procedures

Training Aides

External Links and other important documents

Contact
Office of Finance
  • 450 Highland Avenue
    Fall River, MA 02720